Event Date/Time Short Event Description Max Attendance Price
 Tournament Events
1st Annual Teepee Open Golf Tournament Saturday, July 8, 2017
1:00pm - 8:00pm

Come join us for a beautiful day of golf on the riverbanks during the 1st Annual Teepee Open, then head on over to the Stampede after a yummy dinner special!

More...
 
 Golf Events
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...